CANGO: Canada-Guyana Outreach Mission – 2018 Itinerary

CANGO: Canada-Guyana Outreach Mission – 2018 Itinerary

Medical Outreach in the Pomeroon and Moruca Rivers in Region 1 and Region 2 of Guyana

Regular Reports are on the CANGO FaceBook Page

TEAM 1A
Sat., Oct. 27 Arrive in Guyana
Sun., Oct. 28 Travel to Warakaba
Mon., Oct. 29 Clinic at Warakaba (for Karawab & St. Monica)
Tues., Oct. 30 Clinic at Warakaba (for Karawab & St. Monica)
Wed., Oct. 31 Clinic at Warakaba (for Kabakaburi)
Thrs., Nov. 1 Clinic at Charity
Fri., Nov. 2 R & R – Lake Mainstay
Sat., Nov. 3 Dinner at Project DAWN
Sun., Nov. 4 Depart Guyana
TEAM 1B
Sat., Oct. 27 Arrive in Guyana
Sun., Oct. 28 Travel to Santa Rosa
Mon., Oct. 29 Clinic at Kumaka District Hospital, Santa Rosa
Tues., Oct. 30 Clinic at Manawarin Health Post
Wed., Oct. 31 Clinic at Karaburi Health Clinic
Thrs., Nov. 1 Clinic at Waramuri Health Clinic
Fri., Nov. 2 R & R – Lake Mainstay
Sat., Nov. 3 Appreciation Dinner at Project DAWN
Sun., Nov. 4 Depart Guyana
TEAM 2
Sat., Nov. 3 Arrive in Guyana
Sun., Nov. 4 Travel to Santa Rosa
Mon., Nov. 5 Clinic at Kumaka District Hospital  (for Santa Rosa, Karaburi, Waramuri)
Tues., Nov. 6 Clinic at Manawarin Health Post
Wed., Nov. 7 Clinic at Charity
Thrs., Nov. 8 Clinic at Warakaba  (St. Monica, Karawab, Kabakaburi)
Fri., Nov. 9 Travel to Georgetown
Sat., Nov. 10 R & R – Kaieteur
Sun., Nov. 11 Travel to New Amsterdam
Mon., Nov. 12 Clinic at the School for Special Children
Tues., Nov. 13 Depart Guyana
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: