Daily Archives: September 4, 2012

WICB announces West Indies Squad for ICC World T20

WICB announces West Indies Squad for ICC World T20

Posted By Stabroek editor On August 22, 2012

St John’s Antigua — The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today named the West Indies 15-man squad for the International Cricket Council’s World T20 Tournament in in September.


Darren Sammy (Captain);  Dwayne Bravo (Vice Captain);

Samuel Badree; Darren Bravo;  Johnson Charles;

Fidel Edwards;  Chris Gayle; Kieron Pollard;

Sunil Narine;  Denesh Ramdin (Wicket-keeper);

Ravi Rampaul;  Andre Russell;  Marlon Samuels;

Lendl Simmons;  Dwayne Smith;                   Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: